Hey, guys! I know I haven’t been updating regularly, but it’s only because I’ve got so much school work! But I’ll try harder, I promise!

I was tagged by Raising My Book to do this tag. The tag was created by BookTubers Casey Ann books and Benjamin Of Tomes and you can find the original video HERE.

download

1.) SETTING THE EXAMPLE: A PAIR/GROUP OF BOOK BFF’S THAT YOU LOVE?

Rhy’s Inner Circle in A Court Of Mist And Fury! I loved them so much! They were hilarious and funny and bad-ass and most definitely better than Tamlin’s court. 

2.) CHILDHOOD BESTIE: WHICH BOOK CHARACTER WOULD YOU HAVE LIKE TO GROW UP WITH?

Christian Ozera from the Vampire Academy series! I would befriend the hell out of him, no kidding. I love his snarky, sarcastic personality, and his dark humor matches mine. I would totally befriend him.

3.) FRENEMY: WHICH BOOK CHARACTER WOULD BRING OUT YOUR COMPETITIVE SIDE?

Probably Sydney from Bloodlines. She’s just so freaking good at everything (and she scores the best guy), that she would probably get on my nerves and I would try super hard to outshine her (and fail miserably.)

4.) FASHION GURU: WHO WOULD BE THE BESTIE WHOSE CLOSET YOU’D WANT TO RAID OR WOULD YOU WANT TO GO ON A SHOPPING SPREE WITH?

Warner from Shatter Me. Even though he is a guy, I’m pretty sure he could dress me up like a sizzling cracker. I mean, we all remember the beautiful wardrobe.

5.) THE BAD INFLUENCE: WHICH CHARACTER WOULD YOU WANT TO COMMIT A SMALL ACT OF REBELLION WITH? (GO SKINNY DIPPING, SNEAK INTO A MOVIE, HAVE A DRAG RACE WITH, ETC.)

Okay, but Rose from Vampire Academy is the one for this question. I hate her, no doubt, and I’m pretty sure I’ll be either arrested, dead, alcoholic or a druggie by the end of the week if I hung out with her. (I might have over-exaggerated. I apologise.)

(Not.)

5.) BLOOD BROTHERS: WHICH CHARACTER WOULD YOU WANT TO BE YOUR SURROGATE BIG BROTHER/SISTER? (YOU CAN DO BOTH IF YOU WANT)

Jace from the Mortal Instruments. Idk why, but I do feel he’d be a good brother. For no apparent reason, even. I just really think he’s be a good elder brother.

6.) MOTHER HEN: WHICH CHARACTER WOULD YOU WANT TO BE BY YOUR SIDE WHEN YOU’RE HAVING A BAD DAY TO CHEER YOU UP?

Iko from The Lunar Chronicles. Iko is hilarious, and she would totally cheer me up.

7.) THE COUNSELOR: WHICH CHARACTER WOULD YOU GO TO FOR RELATIONSHIP ADVICE (OR) CONFIDE A SECRET TO?

Marlee from The Selection. I feel that she would listen and totally understand without being judgemental; she’s the first person that came to my mind as soon as I thought of a love adviser.

8.) MORE THAN FRIENDS: WHO WOULD BE YOUR BF/GF (IF YOU LIKE BOTH GENDERS YOU CAN CHOOSE ONE OF EACH, BUT ONLY ONE CHOICE PER GENDER!)

THIS IS THE ULTIMATE BOOK BOYFRIEND SELECTION AND I CHOOSE RHYSAND FROM ACOMAF. Didn’t even need to think twice. It’s Rhys- all day, everyday. 

 

And that’s it!

I tag:

-booklessbibliophile from We Are Become Readers

– sophiereads from book wish

– mylifeisbooked from My Life Is Booked

And you, if you want to do this tag! Go ahead, and leave me a link to your tag in the comments! ^_^

giphy

 

 

